St Mark's C of E Primary School

St Mark's C of E Primary School

Unique and Valued by God


Headteacher                           Mr Sola Ingram

Deputy Headteacher               Mrs Susan Eade

Inclusion Manager                  Mrs Claire Moses

Teaching Staff

Yr Rec                                     Mrs Kirsten Wheatley 

Yr 1                                          Ms Letitia Johnson

Yr 2                                          Mrs Kelly Norridge

Yr 3                                          Miss Kassandra Tomlin

Yr 4                                          Miss Mariette Trott

Yr 5                                          Mrs. Yvette James

Yr 6                                          Miss Eleanor Hankin

Support Teacher                      Mrs Louise Isaac


Office Staff

Admin/ Finance Manager         Mrs Elaine Peters

Clerical Officer                          Mrs Natasha Guy

Clerical Assistant p/t am           Mrs Barbara Churchward

Clerical Assistant p/t pm           Ms Belinda Toussaint

Premises Officer                       Mr Esteban Murillo

Teaching Assistants          

Mrs Maria Onyejiaka

Ms Dina Charalambous

Mrs Vicki Buchan

Mrs Sahar Baroudy

Mrs Luz Zambrano

Ms Kelly Kirkham

Mrs Nadine Hamilton-Collins

Mrs Justina Marku

Mrs Anne Coulson

PE Coach and Pastoral Support           Mr Emmanuel Okromade

Meal Supervisors

Mrs Anne Coulson (senior)

Mrs Nadine Hamilton-Collins

Ms Kelly Kirkham

Mrs Gloria Benjamin

Miss Dina Charalambous